Features‎ > ‎Core Modules‎ > ‎

Users & Groups

Employees can be added to the Users Module and are set up with an individual user name & password.
Unlimited users can be created and inactive users can have access deactivated at the touch of a button.
User access is permission based and can be set at either a user level or a group level.
Setting up groups in the Groups Module saves time by allowing permissions to be updated to multiple users at one time.
Have complete control over user and group access across multiple companies, branches or divisions.
Comments